Telefon: 07141 2953 - 0   E-Mail: info@gwv-remseck.de

Peter Schaible

schaible

Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 0
Fax: 07141 2953 - 41
peter.schaible@gwv-remseck.de

Antje Noth

noth

Rechnungswesen
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 37
Fax: 07141 2953 - 41
antje.noth@gwv-remseck.de

Marco Deh

deh

Waage Remseck
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 27
Fax: 07141 2953 - 36
marco.deh@gwv-remseck.de

Dagmar Bellgardt

bellgardt

Natursteinlager Remseck
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 63
Fax: 07141 2953 - 69
dagmar.bellgardt@gwv-remseck.de

Claudia Messerosch

messerosch

Waage Häldenmühle
Telefon:07144 84 30 - 0
Fax: 07144 84 30 - 08
waage-marbach@gwv-remseck.de

Thomas Kentischer

kentischer

Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Biologe
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 0
Fax: 07141 2953 - 41
t.kentischer@gwv-remseck.de

Dagmar Dittus

dittus

Sekretariat und Disposition
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 13
Fax: 07141 2953 - 41
dagmar.dittus@gwv-remseck.de

Robin McQueen

mc-queen

Waage Remseck
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 27
Fax: 07141 2953 - 36
robin.mcqueen@gwv-remseck.de

Michael Schempp

schempp

Leiter Logistik
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 61
Fax: 07141 2953 - 69
michael.schempp@gwv-remseck.de

Mike Melzer

melzer

Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 0176 112953 - 17
Fax: 07141 2953 - 45
werkstatt@gwv-remseck.de

Waldemar Rohwein

rohwein

Anlagenleiter Hofgut Mauer
Telefon: 07150 9458 - 0

Stephan Schmid

schmid

Kaufmännischer Leiter
Betriebswirt
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 12
Fax: 07141 2953 - 41
stephan.schmid@gwv-remseck.de

Annika Greiner

greier

Personalwesen
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 54
Fax: 07141 2953 - 41
annika.greiner@gwv-remseck.de

Danilo Schirrmann

schirmann

Waage Remseck
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 27
Fax: 07141 2953 - 36
danilo.schirrman@gwv-remseck.de

Jochen Kisch

kisch

Leiter Natursteinlager Remseck
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 62
Fax: 07141 2953 - 69
jochen.kisch@gwv-remseck.de

Eberhard Pfizenmayer

pfizenmayer

Betriebsleiter
Dipl.Ing. für Forstwirtschaft(FH)
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 23  Fax: -56
ep@gwv-remseck.de

Kontakt

Gesellschaft für Wertstoff-Verwertung mbH
Rainwiesen 2
71686 Remseck am Neckar (Schießtal)
Telefon: 07141 2953 - 0
Telefax: 07141 2953 - 41
E-Mail: info@gwv-remseck.de